perspective

Both boys are sick, D is out of town, and I am a little stir crazy, ready to reorganize the entire house, start packing for our move to Taos in June, and embark on several creative projects. I have time for none of that, and that leaves me addressing invitations for a small pitty party. But, then I think back a couple of days to the note that D left on the kitchen table after leaving the house at 3:30 AM to catch a flight in Denver after a night up with sick kiddos….

Note_2

I cried. Isn’t life beauitful? We are so lucky.

One thought on “perspective

  1. I couldn’t find your email address, so I thought I’d leave you a comment here 🙂 Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m glad my post on blogging resonated with you. Oh, very cute kids + a sweet husband!
    Stay warm, Hope to see you around! kat >..

Leave a Reply

